As we tread the given path…

In the beginning there is a sudden breath, and then sudden realization is formed.

Ideas are much the same as far as that is concerned, as are introduction posts. There are millions of blogs out there, and I am sure many of them will most certainly be more entertaining than this one. However, sometimes you just require a place to put things down, thinks things over and then move on. Considering most of my family (as understanding as they are) just don’t give a lick about gaming, or Warcraft, or anything along those lines, this will be my new home for such commentary.

What you need to know is that I’m a slightly crazy World of Warcraft player, that doesn’t exactly go the path most traveled. I am a self proclaimed achievement whore, and much of my journey down the path of achievement seeking will be put here. You can bet that a good bit of rant and rave will be dropped down in here too, along with anything and everything else I can come up with.

I do not mind playing with people, and I will do a more formal post in a bit dealing with my characters, servers, guilds and so on a bit later when I get further into the meat of the matter.

Warcraft will not be my only focus, but I am sure that it will be a large part of it. For now, this is all I can give for expectations. More will be on the way, I am sure.

~ by Micathius on December 31, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
